If you purchased a subscription and no longer want it to automatically renew, you must cancel on the platform where you made the purchase.
If you’re an Apple iOS user, follow the cancellation instructions here:
If you’re a Google Android user, follow the cancellation instructions here:
Only a customer can cancel a subscription, we are not able to ourselves. Also a reminder – deleting or deactivating your Sikhing account does not automatically cancel your subscriptions. Cancelling a subscription will not refund subscription payments.